Menue_phone DE

FNB Gas

The Association of Transmission System Operators for Gas e.V. (FNB Gas) is an organisation representing the major pipeline network operators in Germany.

presse2


The Association of Transmission System Operators for Gas e.V. (FNB Gas) is an organisation representing the major pipeline network operators in Germany.

The central task of FNB Gas is to pool and coordinate the exchange of technical expertise among gas transmission system operators (TSOs). In addition, the association works closely with institutions, bodies and associations at national and European level in all areas that affect the business of its member companies.

In addition to its technical coordinating function, the association also represents its members by acting as a contact for politics, the media and the general public. FNB Gas communicates the positions of the gas transmission system operators and ensures the transparent presentation of the capabilities and potential of the gas transmission infrastructure in the age of the energy transition.

The main focus of the association’s work is on the gas network development plan (NDP), which has been drawn up by the gas TSOs, the joint capacity platform PRISMA and the market area cooperation agreements of the network companies on a regular basis since 2012.

The association was founded at the end of 2012 and has had an office in Berlin since April 2013.

Who is
FNB Gas?

Contacts

Who's with
FNB Gas?

Member Companies

What's new
at FNB Gas?

Publications

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mehr erfahren

Ok, Verstanden

Menue_phone

FNB Gas

Die Vereinigung der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber Gas e.V. (FNB Gas) ist der Zusammenschluss der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber, also der großen überregionalen Gastransportunternehmen, in Deutschland.

presse2

Die Vereinigung der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber Gas e. V. (FNB Gas) ist der Zusammenschluss der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber, also der großen überregionalen Gastransportunternehmen, in Deutschland.

Die zentrale Aufgabe von FNB Gas besteht darin, den fachlichen Austausch der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber zu bündeln und zu koordinieren. Darüber hinaus arbeitet die Vereinigung mit Institutionen, Einrichtungen und Verbänden auf nationaler und europäischer Ebene eng zusammen. Dies betrifft all jene Bereiche, die das Geschäftsfeld der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber berühren.

Neben der fachlichen Koordinierungsfunktion vertritt die Vereinigung ihre Mitglieder auch als Ansprechpartner gegenüber Politik, Medien und Öffentlichkeit. FNB Gas vermittelt die Positionen der Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber und sorgt für die transparente Darstellung der Leistungsfähigkeit und Potenziale der Gastransportinfrastruktur in Zeiten der Energiewende.

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte der Vereinigung sind der Netzentwicklungsplan Gas, der seit 2012 durch die Fernleitungsnetzbetreiber erstellt wird, die gemeinsame Kapazitätsplattform PRISMA sowie die Marktgebietskooperationen der Netzgesellschaften. 

Die Vereinigung hat sich Ende 2012 gegründet und betreibt seit April 2013 eine Geschäftsstelle in Berlin.

Wer ist
FNB Gas?

Ansprechpartner

Wer macht mit
bei FNB Gas?

Mitglieder

Was gibt es Neues
von FNB Gas?

Veröffentlichungen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mehr erfahren

Ok, Verstanden